Members

Moez Limayem Co-Chair and Dean of the Muma College of Business mlimayem@usf.edu
Todd Chavez Co-Chair and Dean of the USF Libraries tchavez@usf.edu
Patrick Finelli Professor, School of Theatre & Dance finelli@usf.edu
David Himmelgreen Chair and Professor, Department of Anthropology dhimmelg@usf.edu
Cyntha Patterson Associate Professor, Department of English cpatterson@usf.edu
Scot Rimbey Associate Chair, Department of Mathematics & Statistics rimbey@usf.edu
Jill Roberts Assistant Professor, Global Health jcrobert@usf.edu
Richard Moule Assistant Professor, Department of Criminology rmoule@usf.edu
Alicia Rossiter Assistant Professor, College of Nursing arossite@health.usf.edu
Jenifer Jasinski Schneider Professor, College of Education jschneid@usf.edu
Thomas Weller Professor and Chair, Department of Electrical Engineering weller@usf.edu

System Liaisons

Catherine Cardwell Dean of the Nelson Poynter Memorial Library, USF St. Petersburg ccardwell@mail.usf.edu
Diane Fulkerson Director of Information Commons/Library Services, USF Sarasota-Manatee dfulkerson@sar.usf.edu